انت علي :البيت :الخدمات الخدمات الاخري


الخدمات التدريبية

ان سبيس يضع طريق دقيق لمنح التدريب في التكنالوجي .توضع جلسات مختلفة للمستعملين المختلفين لضرورياتهم الخاصة لاستعمال التكنالوجي والتدريب ينفذ اسوة حسب المجال .الالات ك يم يس افس يوضع قريبا للزبائن لاستعمال الاوج.

خدمات التنفيذ

ان سبيس يعطي الضروريا ت الانسانية للزبن بناء علي المجال التي استعملت بالزبائن ينفذ التدريب الاساسي لهؤلاء الناس وللزبائن يمكن ان يدربهم مزيدا بناء علي تطلبات داخلي .والمساعدون الخلفي ايضا يرسلون في صورة الغياب ليعملوا بالرجل الماهر .

المساعدة السوفتوير مكتب

مساعدة البرامج بناء علي الشبكة

ان سبيس يعطي مكتب المساعدة للبرامج حول الهند.مع مساعدة مجهزوا البرامج و اي اس بي يس ومنفذ.تدريب البرامج الشبكة تعطي الوكالة ولاي تجديد الذي يقع فيها فتعطي التدريب الزائ.

مساعدة pos

posمساعدة يشمل في الخدمات كتنزيل البرامج ,تجديد الرقعة ,التدريب للوكالة , خلفية داتا ومراجعة .تنشا التقارير وتجدد داتا في الانترنت .مساعدة المكتب تعطي خلال اي ميل والهاتف معا مباشرة وعن بعد .مساعدة علي تحميل خدمات اي ميل ومسائل خلال outlook/outlookexpress توخذ .

you are in : Home : Services : Other Services


Training Services

Inspace has a meticulous way of imparting training in technology. Different sessions are scheduled for different users on their specific needs to use technology and training is executed on a domain wise model. Tools like MS Office are made familiar to the clients for making optimum usage.

Staffing Services

Inspace provides human resources to the client site based on the domain used by the clients. Basic training is imparted to these people and the clients can further train them based on internal requirements. Backup support consultants are also sent in case of absence to work by the delegated personnel.

Software Helpdesk

Web based Software Support

Inspace provides Software helpdesk support all over India. Co-ordination with software developers and ISPs are executed. Web based software training is given to the franchisee and for any updates that take place further training is also given.

POS Support

POS Support includes services like Software Installation, Patch Updating, Training to the franchisee, Data backup and restoration. Reports are generated and data update is done online. Help desk Support is provided through Mail and Phone both remotely and directly. Support for handling mail related issues through Outlook/ Outlook express are handled.