software audit
 
you are in : Home : Services : Technology Audit
technology audit
 

Technology Audit (TA) enables organization leaders understand the present IT utilization levels. The Audit process typically begins by understanding the vision, mission and the business goals of the customer. A high level mapping of the current IT deployment in relation to the business objectives is carried out, and possible gaps between the business objectives and IT deployment is observed and noted.

The deep dive audit involves detailed study of the IT infrastructure deployed - hardware, software, connectivity, power, security, MIS, and usability by end users. Other areas of study include identifying process coverage, data integrity, productivity improvements, reporting frequency and adequacy, training adequacy, and system availability.

The focal points of the IT audit are:

  • Business functionality
  • Ease of Use
  • Security
The capstone of Technology Audit is the Audit Findings Report which includes gap analysis, recommendations pertaining to technology upgrade / downgrade, training requirements and plan of action. Technology Audit recommendation sets the direction for organizations to optimize Return of Investment on IT.
IT audit
 
   
  The wait is over !
Instant information to your pain points on
Business Automation
 
 
 
Contact Point
  Chennai Mumbai Delhi Hyderabad
+ 91 - 44 4353 1781 +91 - 93239 36823 +91 - 93107 03630 +91 - 93462 04532
Info@inspacetech.com mumbai@inspacetech.com delhi@inspacetech.com hyderabad@inspacetech.com
  Bengaluru Pondicherry Tirupur  
  +91 - 93410 02833 +91- 98844 10307 +91 - 98842 81555  
  bengaluru@inspacetech.com pondy@inspacetech.com tirupur@inspacetech.com